Armand Hammer – Furtive Movements EP – (orange vinyl)


ARTIST: Armand Hammer
ALBUM: Furtive Movements EP
FORMAT: Colored transparent orange VINYL x1 + digital download ZIP file contains 9 MP3 tracks @ 320mbps
NOTES: This is the Armand Hammer Furtive Movements colored vinyl collectors edition. The record is pressed on a transparent orange vinyl. Original artwork by Shane Ingersoll adorn the front and back of the jacket. One download allowed per order.
SHIPS: Now! Download link available in emailed receipt upon purchase!

Price: $20.00






1. CRWNS produced by Elucid
2. Dust Jackets produced by Messiah Musik & Elucid
3. Affection produced by Elucid
4. FUBU produced by Blockhead
5. Willie Bosket Remix produced by Von Pea
6. Duppy reprise featuring Curly Castro produced by Steel Tipped Dove
7. B.E.T. produced by Brother Hall
8. Touch & Agree produced by Messiah Musik & Elucid
9. Soft Places produced by Messiah Musik & Elucid
10. Black Ark remix produced by Blockhead *vinyl-only bonus track