billy woods – Dour Candy DIGITAL

aesop rock billy woods Blockhead digital download Dour Candy Elucid Moka Only mp3 Open Mike Eagle

billy woods - Dour Candy - CD - Signed: PREORDER

ARTIST: billy woods
ALBUM: Dour Candy
NOTES: This is the billy woods Dour Candy DIGITAL DOWNLOAD.
Ships: Download available in your email receipt from Backwoodz (not paypal)!

Price: $8.00


  1. Prelude
  2. The Undercard
  3. Gilgamesh [feat. L’Wren]
  4. Redacted [feat. Elucid]
  5. Manteca
  6. Central Park [feat. DJ Addikt]
  7. Poachers [feat. Elucid]
  8. One Thousand One Nights
  9. Tinseltown
  10. Tumbleweed [feat. Aesop Rock & Elucid]
  11. Hack
  12. Fool’s Gold [feat. Open Mike Eagle, Moka Only & Elucid]
  13. Pro Wrestling
  14. Lucre
  15. Cuito Cuanavale