Armand Hammer LIVE in NYC @ Drom 6/19

On Thursday June 19 Armand Hammer is getting together with friends Uncommon Nasa, Vinyl Cape & A.M. Breakups for a show at DROM in NYC. We hope to see you there! Tickets:



Armand Hammer (billy woods & Elucid)
Uncommon Nasa
Vinyl Cape

85 Avenue A
(between 5th & 6th Street)

Thursday June 19th, 7-10pm, $10 advance / $15 door

Clink Pieces, FREE EP from A.M. Breakups

It’s only September, but we are already in winter mode at the label, wrapping up rap presents for all you rappity-rap fiends. We are really excited to be putting out producer A.M. Breakups new album The Cant Resurrection, as well as a free billy woods mixtape. But before we do all that, we thought we would whet your appetite with Clink Pieces, an EP by A.M. Breakups. Meant as a companion piece to his forthcoming album, the songs on Clink Pieces are a mix of instrumentals and collaborations with MC’s K-Swift, Eleven, Teddy Faley, Warren Britt, V8, Model Citizen and Nasa aka Adam Warlock. For those already familiar with A.M. Breakups from his output as one half of the group 11:00A.M. or his work with the Super Chron Flight Brothers, Clink Pieces is a first look at this young producer’s solo vision. And for those of you who don’t know…get familiar!

Clink Pieces


For some visuals, check out the video for “Baltimore, I Never Been”, the first single from Clink Pieces. Directed and filmed by Crosby for photo-POW.


Super Chron Flight Brothers present Deleted Scenes FREE DOWNLOAD

Deleted Scenes

The Super Chron Flight Brothers are back! Deleted Scenes is a prelude to Cape Verde, which is the official follow-up to their 2007 debut Emergency Powers. The mixtape is full of brand-new Super Chron tracks, remixes and unreleased exclusives. There is even a sneak peak at some new Billy Woods solo material. Cape Verde was originally slated for release this fall but now that the release date is set as 2/23/10, we felt like we owed the fans something to hold them over.

Deleted Scenes features guest appearances by Cannibal Ox, Invizzibl Men, Trife da God, Zesto, Pastense, Junclassic, Johnny Voltik, and more. Production is handled by Willie Green, BOND, Marmaduke, Essex Dogs, A.M. Breakups and Arcsin.

DOWNLOAD Deleted Scenes NOW for FREE

1. Michael Richards – SCFB
2. Guy Fawkes (Willie Green Remix) – SCFB feat Trife Diesel
3. Headband – Billy Woods
4. IFC – Priviledge
5. La Da (BOND Remix) – SCFB
6. Stories Of A Ghost (A.M. Breakups Remix) – Invizzibl Men
7. Consolation Prize – Billy Woods feat Vordul Mega
8. The Man Who Would Be King – Billy Woods
9. High Hater – SCFB
10. In My Cipher Remix – Pastense feat Can Ox, SCFB & Johnny Voltik
11. Forms – AM Breakups feat Billy Woods
12. Wright Brothers – SCFB
13. Trigganomics Remix – Vordul Mega feat Billy Woods & Junclassic
14. Telly Savalas – SCFB
15. Soft Shoe – SCFB
16. The Ritual – Zesto & Billy Woods
17. First Encounters – Willie Green feat Eleven
18. Chikurubi – Billy Woods
19. .38 Special – SCFB & Pastense
20. High Grade (Arcsin Remix) – SCFB
21 Lone Gunman – Billy Woods