Henry Canyons – Cool Side Of The Pillow – VINYL

0 out of 5



ARTIST: Henry Canyons
ALBUM: Cool Side Of The Pillow
FORMAT: CUSTOM COLORED (blue marble) 12″ VINYL with AAC Digital Download.
NOTES: This is the Henry Canyons Cool Side Of The Pillow blue marble colored 12″ vinyl. Digital download link will be emailed to purchaser.



  1. Poison Into Medicine Intro
  2. The Cool Side (feat. Zoe Rose Palladino)
  3. I’m On It
  4. Wanna Be Myself (Interlude)
  5. Goodnight Moon
  6. Easy Come, Easy Go
  7. Special Blend (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Zoe Rose Palladino)


  1. It Don’t Mean A Thing (feat. billy woods)
  2. Quiet Tongues
  3. Not Today
  4. Innate Communication (feat. Googie)
  5. To The Dreamers


The Cool Side is entirely produced by Henry’s longtime collaborator, Bones, with guest features from billy woods and Homeboy Sandman. It’s a project that finds Henry putting his effortless flows to the test over Bones’ rangy production, flipping new styles with every change-up and beat switch. Artwork by Quetzilla.

Additional information

Weight 14 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × .5 in
0 out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Henry Canyons – Cool Side Of The Pillow – VINYL”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.