Billy Woods - Dour Candy - CD

Sale price Price $15.00 Regular price

ARTIST: billy woods
ALBUM: Dour Candy
NOTES: This is the billy woods Dour Candy CD. Includes a 16pg booklet with lyrics and artwork. (fyi - signed copies are sold out)
Ships: 7/2/13


  1. Prelude
  2. The Undercard
  3. Gilgamesh [feat. L'Wren]
  4. Redacted [feat. Elucid]
  5. Manteca
  6. Central Park [feat. DJ Addikt]
  7. Poachers [feat. Elucid]
  8. One Thousand One Nights
  9. Tinseltown
  10. Tumbleweed [feat. Aesop Rock & Elucid]
  11. Hack
  12. Fool’s Gold [feat. Open Mike Eagle, Moka Only & Elucid]
  13. Pro Wrestling
  14. Lucre
  15. Cuito Cuanavale

Liquid error: Error in tag 'section' - 'product-recommendations' is not a valid section type