ELUCID - Save Yourself - CD

Sale price Price $11.00 Regular price $13.00

ALBUM: Save Yourself
NOTES: This is the ELUCID Save Yourself CD
SHIPS: April 14, 2016.


  1. A 1000 Faces feat. Psychic Twin
  2. Obama Incense (prod. by Messiah Musik & Elucid)
  3. Burnt Sugar feat. Psychic Twin
  4. Cold Again
  5. Blame The Devil (prod. by Bkgd Audio)
  6. Bleachwater feat. Billy Woods
  7. If You Say So
  8. Can’t Keep It To Myself
  9. NY Blanks feat. Psychic Twin (prod. by Willie Green)
  10. Jealous God
  11. No Such Thing
  12. MBTTS (prod. by A.M. Breakups)
  13. No Grand Agenda (prod. by Small Pro)
  14. Lest They Forget feat. billy woods
  15. Son Still Shine
  16. Wake Up Dead Man
  17. Skinny Luther (CD VERSION ONLY)

Save Yourself is the debut solo album from rapper/producer ELUCID, New York’s best-kept secret. He’s worked with some of indie hip-hop’s most celebrated artists, like Open Mike Eagle, Tanya Morgan, billy woods, Beans from Antipop, milo, J*Davey, Busdriver, Small Professor and Rob Sonic. ELUCID has released critically-acclaimed collaborative projects as Armand Hammer with billy woods, and as Cult Favorite, with A.M Breakups, but Save Yourself represents a new chamber from a breakthrough artist. The album is largely self produced with additional production by Willie Green, A.M. Breakups, Messiah Musik and more.